Diaries

Doll Summer Diaries Part One: Hannah and Harper

Hey everyone! It’s Hannah. On Saturday, I did lots of fun things, so I though I’d share them with you. Harper will be writing in blue, and Mom (Christina) will comment in black. I’ll be writing in this pretty purple color. 

 

WP_20170527_18_13_24_Pro

First, Harper and I went to the Children’s museum.

It was super fun! My favorite part is playing with the big dollhouse!

WP_20170527_18_14_33_Pro

After that, we went to the library. 

I looked at lots of books, but since I already have some out for school that I haven’t finished, I didn’t get to get any.

wp_20170527_18_16_01_pro.jpg

Then I went with Lane to the biggest books display. 

Lane: It was super!!!!

WP_20170527_18_16_06_Pro

That’s my favorite book series ever!

Mine too!

WP_20170527_18_17_12_Pro

Then I baked a cake!

Harper and Lane: YUM!!!

 

 

Hope you enjoyed the first Summer Diaries! Thanks everyone for commenting on my posts! Yay… 8 followers!! 

5 thoughts on “Doll Summer Diaries Part One: Hannah and Harper”

Leave a Reply

